Madisyn Christensen Chapter President
Paige Hudson Vice President of Community Relations
Erin Knowles Vice President of Membership Experience
Kaylee Laam Vice President of Membership Integrity
Hailey Harris Vice President of Membership Recruitment
Elise Lanman Vice President of Operations
Gracie Kuhn Vice President of Programming & Enrichment
Jordan Pierce Director of New Member Experience
Avery Johnston Director of Lifetime Engagement
Grace Wright Director of Ritual Education
Taylor Armstrong Director of Academics
Jade Wood Director of Diversity Equity & Inclusion
Maggie Hobart Director of Administration
Julia Weldon Director of Chapter Property
Emma Bretz Director of Panhellenic Relations
Danika Gann Director of Event Planning
Cristina Lopez-Delgado Director of Philanthropy
Riley Zuck Director of Continuous Recruitment
Leila Altshuler Director of Chapter Culture
Abigail Reeves Director of Finance